Technology Department

Director of Technology and Assessment

Eileen Spinney

spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

978-343-2149

District Data Manager

Chris Turner

turnerc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

978-343-2135

Communications Specialist

Dina Gagne

gagned@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

978-343-2135

Network Technician

Patrick Reardon

reardonp@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Computer Technician

Phil White

whitep@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

FHS Computer Technician

Jared Smith

smithj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Technology Paraprofessionals

Gregory Moquin

moquing@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Don Rice

riced@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Kayla Tapply

tapplyk@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Administrators, teachers, and FPS staff members should use the help desk link on the left to create a help ticket before directly contacting IT staff about computer problems.

Help desk login usernames and passwords are the same as your computer login information.

IT Department Documents