Technology Department

Director of Technology and Assessment

Eileen Spinney


District Data Manager

Chris Turner


Network Technician

Patrick Reardon

Communications Specialist

Dina Gagne


Computer Technician

Phil White

FHS Computer Technician

Jared Smith

Technology Paraprofessionals

Gregory Moquin

Don Rice

Kayla Tapply

Administrators, teachers, and FPS staff members should use the help desk link on the left to create a help ticket before directly contacting IT staff about computer problems.

Help desk login usernames and passwords are the same as your computer login information.

technology Documents