http://www.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/departments/health-services/enrollment-requirements/pre-k-enrollment
 
http://www.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/departments/health-services/health-forms
 
http://www.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/departments/health-services/announcements
 
http://www.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/departments/health-services/enrollment-requirements/k-enrollment
 
http://www.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/departments/health-services/sports-forms
 
http://www.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/departments/health-services/screenings
 
http://www.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/departments/health-services/enrollment-requirements/grade-1-4-enrollment
 
http://www.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/departments/health-services/physical-exam-forms
 
http://www.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/departments/health-services/exclusion-policy
 
http://www.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/departments/health-services/enrollment-requirements/grade-5-12-enrollment
 
http://www.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/departments/health-services/links
 
https://sites.google.com/a/fitchburg.k12.ma.us/fps/departments/health-services/resources


Recent Health Services Announcements

  • Back to School Information
    Posted Apr 14, 2015, 11:09 AM by Chris Turner
  • School immunization Law Flyer
    Posted Mar 17, 2015, 10:47 AM by Chris Turner
  • The Flu: A Guide for Parents
    Posted Mar 12, 2015, 8:15 AM by Chris Turner
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 3. View more »


 
 


Contact Information

Pamela Rivers

riversp@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
 MPH, BSN, RN, NCSN - DESE certification

Nursing / Health Services Director

140 ArnHow Farm Road
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 343-2134 
Fax: (978) 345-3260
Hours Vary

 


 
http://crocker.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/students/health-services

Cynthia Wright 

wrightc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 
BSN, RN, NCSN - DESE certification


Vanessa Francois [Tues. & Thurs.]

francoisv@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 
BSN, RN, - DESE certification


Crocker Elementary School

200 Bigelow Road
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 345-3290 or (978) 345-3291
Fax: (978) 348-2306
9:05 AM- 3:25 PM


 
http://southstreet.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/students/health-services

Debbie Duteau

duteaud@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 
BSN, RN, - DESE certification


Mary (Molly) Reid [Mon., Wed. & Fri.]

reidm@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
BSN, RN - DESE certification


Helen Tisdale [Tues. & Thurs. - pm]

tisdaleh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
BSN, RN, NCSN - DESE certification

South Street Elementary School

376 South Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 345-3300
Fax: (978) 345-3216
9:05 AM- 3:25 PM


 
http://reingold.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/students/health-services

Malcolm Lillie Jr.

lilliem@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
 MS, BSN, RN, NCSN, ALS certified - DESE certification


Vanessa Francois [Mon., Wed. & Fri.]

francoisv@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
BSN, RN, - DESE certification


Jessica Madrigal [Tues. & Thurs. a.m.]

madrigalj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
BSN, RN - DESE certification 


Reingold Elementary School

70 Reingold Ave.
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 345-3287 or (978) 345-3288
Fax: (978) 345-3230
8:30 AM- 2:50 PM


 
http://mckay.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/students/health-services

Pierina Murray

murrayp@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
 MSN, BSN, RN 


Helen Tisdale [Mon., Wed. & Fri.]

tisdaleh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
BSN, RN, NCSN - DESE certification




McKay Elementary School – Fitchburg Arts Academy

67 Rindge Road
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 665-3524
Fax: (978) 665-4924
8:15 AM- 2:50 PM

 
http://longsjo.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/health

Jacqueline Lessard

lessardj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
 MS, BSN, RN, NCSN - DESE certification


Jessica Madrigal [on Mon. & Wed. - a.m.]

madrigalj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
BSN, RN - DESE certification 

Longsjo Middle School

98 Academy Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420 
Phone: (978) 348-2325
Fax: (978) 343-2882
7:45 AM- 3:36 PM

 
http://memorial.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/students/health-services

Nancy O’Reilly

oreillyn@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
BSN, RN, NCSN - DESE certification

Tricha Plourde [on Mon., Wed. & Fri.]

plourdet@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
BSN, RN, - DESE certification

Memorial Middle School

615 Rollstone Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 345-3275 or (978) 345-3295
Fax: (978) 343-2106
7:30 AM- 1:50 PM


 
http://goodrich.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/students/health-services

Jessica Madrigal

madrigalj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
BSN, RN - DESE certification 

Goodrich Academy

100 Goodrich Street 

Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 345-3244 

 
http://fhs.fitchburg.k12.ma.us/students/health-services

Donna Sicard

sicardd@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

BSN, RN, NCSN, BC = (Pediatric-nurse certified) - DESE certification

Brenda Bangrazi

bangrazib@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
BSN, RN, NCSN - DESE certification


Fitchburg High School

140 ArnHow Farm Road
Fitchburg, MA 01420 
Phone: (978) 345-3256 
Fax: (978) 345-3231
7:30 AM- 2:05 PM