Announcements

  • THE FLU_for_Parents_July_2013-Final.pdf   86k - Jan 13, 2014, 7:56 AM by Nicholas Morin (v1)
Showing 1 files from page Announcements.


Contagious 
Conditions 
Policy


Enrollment Requirements

Contact Information

Pamela J. Rivers
riversp@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, MPH, NCSN - DESE certification
Fitchburg School District Nurse Leader

140 ArnHow Farm Road
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 343-2134 
Fax: (978) 345-3260
Hours Vary


Donna Sicard
RN, BSN, NCSN, BC = (Pediatric-nurse certified) - DESE certification

Jane Sunderland
RN, BSN, NCSN - DESE certification

Fitchburg High School
140 ArnHow Farm Road
Fitchburg, MA 01420 
Phone: (978) 345-3256 
Fax: (978) 345-3231
7:30 AM- 1:45 PM


Jacqueline Lessard
lessardj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, MS, NCSN - DESE certification

Longsjo Middle School
98 Academy Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420 
Phone: (978) 348-2325
Fax: (978) 343-2882
7:30 AM- 3:45 PM


Nancy O’Reilly
oreillyn@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, NCSN - DESE certification
Brenda Bangrazi
bangrazib@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, NCSN - DESE certification

Memorial Middle School
615 Rollstone Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 345-3275 or (978) 345-3295
Fax: (978) 343-2106
7:30 AM- 1:30 PM


Malcolm Lillie Jr.
lilliem@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, MS, NCSN, ALS certified - DESE certification

Jennifer Agnese [on Mon. & Wed.]
agnesej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, ALS certified - DESE certification

Mary (Molly) Reid [on Tues. & Fri.]
reidm@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN - DESE certification (in progress)


Reingold Elementary School
70 Reingold Ave.
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 345-3287 or (978) 345-3288
Fax: (978) 345-3230
8:15 AM- 2:15 PM


Judith Haseltine
haseltinej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, NCSN - DESE certification

Mary (Molly) Reid [on Mon.]
reidm@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN - DESE certification (in progress)

Helen Tisdale [on Fri.]
tisdaleh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, NCSN - DESE certification

South Street Elementary School

376 South Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 345-3300
Fax: (978) 345-3216
8:15 AM- 2:15 PM


Pierina Murray
murrayp@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, MSN  

Helen Tisdale [on Mon.]
tisdaleh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, NCSN - DESE certification

Jennifer Agnese [on Tues. & Thurs.]
agnesej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, ALS certified - DESE certification


McKay Elementary School – Fitchburg Arts Academy
67 Rindge Road
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 665-3524
Fax: (978) 665-4924
8:15 AM- 2:15 PM


Cynthia Cote 
cotec@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, NCSN - DESE certification

Helen Tisdale [on Mon.]
tisdaleh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, NCSN - DESE certification

Jennifer Agnese [on Fri.]
agnesej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN, ALS certified - DESE certification


Crocker Elementary School
200 Bigelow Road
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 345-3290 or (978) 345-3291
Fax: (978) 348-2306
8:45 AM- 2:45 PM


Jessica Madrigal
madrigalj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
RN, BSN - DESE certification (in progress)

Goodrich Academy - formally (FHS Alternative Education High School)

100 Goodrich Street Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 345-3244

Health Forms

  • Parent_Guardian Authorization For Medication Administration In School.pdf   78k - Oct 16, 2012, 8:37 AM by Nicholas Morin (v1)
  • Medications in Schools Form.pdf   48k - Oct 16, 2012, 8:37 AM by Nicholas Morin (v1)
  • Medication Order Form.pdf   40k - Oct 16, 2012, 8:37 AM by Nicholas Morin (v1)
Showing 3 files from page Health Forms.

Sports Forms

  • MA School Health Record Physical Exam_form.pdf   24k - Nov 28, 2012, 7:11 AM by Pamela Rivers (v1)
  • vaccine_administration_record.pdf   25k - Oct 16, 2012, 8:31 AM by Nicholas Morin (v1)
  • miaa_questionnaire.pdf   25k - Oct 16, 2012, 8:31 AM by Nicholas Morin (v1)
  • certificate_of_immunization.pdf   52k - Oct 16, 2012, 8:31 AM by Nicholas Morin (v1)
Showing 4 files from page Sports Forms.

Physical Exam Forms

  • Student Health History.pdf   113k - Nov 28, 2012, 7:19 AM by Pamela Rivers (v1)
  • MA School Health Record Physical Exam_form.pdf   24k - Nov 28, 2012, 7:07 AM by Pamela Rivers (v1)
Showing 2 files from page Physical Exam Forms.