Sodexo

Contact Information

Director of Nutritional Services

Jill Lucius

978-345-3285

luciusj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Assistant Director of Nutrition Services

David Semenza

978-345-3285

semenzad@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

 

District Dietician

Hillary Standiford

978-345-3285

standifordh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Nutrition Services Clerical

Colleen McGuirl

978-345-3285

mcguirlc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

 

Nutrition Managers

 

    Crocker Elementary   

    Debra Leger

    978-343-2467

    legerd@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

 

    McKay Arts Academy

    Kathy Perry

    978-342-3036

    perryk@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

 

    Reingold Elementary

    Lisa Murray

    978-342-9157

    murrayl@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

 

    South St Elementary

    Margaret Gallo

    978-342-9152

    gallom@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

 

    Longsjo Middle

    Donna Landry

    978-348-2327

    landryd@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

 

    Memorial Middle

    Joan Aho

    978-342-5908

    ahoj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

 

    FHS

    Renee Howe

    978-348-2328

    hower@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

SCHOOL BREAKFAST AND LUNCH, WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW………

 

For the 2014-2015 school year, breakfast and lunch will be FREE for all students enrolled in the seven Fitchburg Schools. 


The Schools Are...

Fitchburg High School

Memorial Middle School

Longsjo Middle School

Crocker Elementary School

McKay Arts Academy

Reingold Elementary School

South St Elementary School


Refunds

If at any time during the school year your student leaves Fitchburg Public Schools you may request a refund of any funds in your student’s account. For refunds of less than $25.00 during the school year please call or email the Nutrition Manager at your child’s school. They will provide you with a form that you must fill out to receive cash. The form must be signed by a parent or guardian. We will not give refunds to students unless requested by the parent or guardian. For refunds over $25.00 or any refund when school is not in session, please click here and fill out the W-9 form. email the form to Nutrition Manager at your child’s school or print the form and mail it to: Fitchburg Nutrition Services, 140 Arn-How Farm Rd. Fitchburg, Ma. 01420. The form will be processed; a check will be issued and mailed to you.

 

 

If you have further questions please call the Nutrition Services Office @ 978-345-3285 or check out the Nutrition Services Department on the FPS web site at www.fitchburgschools.org.

 

Jill Lucius

Director of Nutrition Services Fitchburg Public Schools


Latest School Lunch Menus

  • Fitchburg High November 2014.pdf   541k - Oct 31, 2014, 7:07 AM by Hillary Standiford (v1)
  • Fitchburg Middle November 2014.pdf   602k - Oct 31, 2014, 7:04 AM by Hillary Standiford (v1)
  • Fitchburg Elementary November 20014.pdf   619k - Oct 30, 2014, 11:20 AM by Hillary Standiford (v1)
Showing 3 files from page Menus.


Nutrition Services Docs

  • Form W9-2011.pdf   104k - Jun 14, 2013, 9:36 AM by Fitchburg Schools (v1)
Showing 1 files from page Nutrition Services Docs.