Administration

Interim Superintendent Jonathan Thompson

JONATHAN THOMPSON

Interim Superintendent

thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Interim Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning Glenda Colon

GLENDA COLĂ“N

Interim Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

colong@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Director of Finance and Operations Jeremy Roche

JEREMY ROCHE

Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations

rochej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Alicia Berrospe Director of Special Education

ALICIA BERROSPE

Director of Special Education

berrospea@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Math Curriculum Director Tammi Chandler

TAMMI CHANDLER

Math Curriculum Director

chandlert@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Director of Pupil Services Roann Demanche

ROANN DEMANCHE

Director of Pupil Services

demancher@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Interim Director of Human Resources Carolynn (Cari) Fabale

CAROLYNN (CARI) FABALE

Interim Director of Human Resources

fabalec@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Director of the 21st Century Afterschool Programs and Unified Arts / Creative Programming Jennifer Fischer

JENNIFER FISCHER

Director of the 21st Century Afterschool Programs and Unified Arts / Creative Programming

fischerj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

English Language Arts Curriculum Director Julie Keefe

JULIE KEEFE

English Language Arts Curriculum Director

keefej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Multilingual Learner Director Eva Kelly

EVA KELLY

Multilingual Learner Director

kellye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

BRENDAN KEENAN

Social and Emotional Learning Director

keenanb@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Social Studies Curriculum Director John Marderosian

JOHN MARDEROSIAN

Social Studies Curriculum Director

marderosianj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Director of Data and Enrollment Services Nicholas Packard

NICHOLAS PACKARD

Director of Data and Enrollment Services

packardn@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Director of Facilities


Director of Nursing / Health Services Pamela Rivers

PAMELA RIVERS

Director of Nursing / Health Services

riversp@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Director of Athletics Todd Robbins

TODD ROBBINS

Director of Athletics

robbinst@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Director of Nutrition Services David Semenza

Dave Semenza

Director of Nutrition Services

semenzad@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Director of Technology and Assessment Eileen Spinney

EILEEN SPINNEY

Director of Technology and Assessment

spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Science Curriculum Director Jessica Stodulski

JESSICA STODULSKI

Science Curriculum Director

stodulskij@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Fitchburg Public Schools

376 South Street

Fitchburg, Massachusetts 01420

978-345-3200

fpsquestions@fitchburg.k12.ma.us