Administration

Robert Jokela

Acting Superintendent

jokelar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Paula Giaquinto

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Title I

giaquintop@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Bonnie Baer-Simahk

Director of Language Acquisition

baer-simahkb@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Alicia Berrospe

Director of Special Education

berrospea@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Ray Cosenza

Director of Athletics

cosenzar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Roann Demanche

Director of Pupil Services

demancher@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Eva Kelly

Director of Enrollment and Family Outreach

kellye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Tom Peterson

Director of School Building Maintenance

petersont@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Pamela Rivers

District Nurse Leader

riversp@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Eileen Spinney

Director of Technology and Assessment

spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Richard Zeena

Director of Human Resources

zeenar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Fitchburg Public Schools

376 South Street

Fitchburg, Massachusetts 01420

978-345-3200