Health Services

Director of Nursing / Health Services

Pamela Rivers

riversp@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

MPH, BSN, RN, NCSN

DESE certification

Fitchburg High School

140 ArnHow Farm Road

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone: (978)343-2134

Fax: (978)345-3260

Nursing.mp4

Health Services Forms and Documents

FPS MODEL FOR A MEDICAL EMERGENCY RESPONSE PLAN 9-2018.pdf

contact information

Crocker Elementary School

200 Bigelow Road

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone: (978) 345-3290 or (978) 345-3291

Fax: (978) 348-2306

9:05 AM - 3:25 PM


Vicki Bidleman

BSN, RN, DESE certification

bidlemanv@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Venessa Francois

BSN, RN, DESE certification

francoisv@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

McKay Arts Academy

67 Rindge Road

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone: (978) 665-3524

Fax: (978) 665-4924

8:15 AM - 2:50 PM


Pierina Murray

MSN, BSN, RN

murrayp@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Helen Tisdale

BSN, RN, NCSN, DESE certification

tisdaleh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Reingold Elementary School

70 Reingold Avenue

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone: (978) 345-3287 or (978) 345-3288

Fax: (978) 345-3230

8:30 AM - 2:50 PM


Ana Diaz

BSN, RN, DESE certification

diaza@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Malcolm Lillie, Jr.

MS, BSN, RN, NCSN, ALS certified, DESE cert.

lilliem@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

South Street Elementary School

376 South Street

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone: (978) 345-3300

Fax: (978) 345-3216

9:05 AM - 3:25 PM


Debbie Duteau

BSN, RN, DESE certification

duteaud@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Mary (Molly) Reid

BSN, RN, DESE certification

reidm@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Longsjo Middle School

98 Academy Street

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone: (978) 348-2325

Fax: (978) 343-2882

7:45 AM - 3:36 PM


Kimberly Kasparian

BSN, RN, DESE certification

kaspariank@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Mary Thomas

thomasmk@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

BSN, RN, CPN, DESE certification

Memorial Middle School

615 Rollstone Street

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone: (978) 345-3275 or (978) 345-3295

Fax: (978) 343-2106

7:30 AM - 1:50 PM


Nancy O’Reilly

BSN, RN, NCSN, DESE certification

oreillyn@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Tricha Plourde

BSN, RN, NCSN, DESE certification

plourdet@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Fitchburg High School

140 ArnHow Farm Road

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone: (978) 345-3256

Fax: (978) 343-2114

7:30 AM - 2:05 PM


Jacqueline Lessard

MS, BSN, RN, NCSN - DESE certification

lessardj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Donna Sicard

BSN, RN, NCSN, BC = (Pediatric-nurse certified), DESE certification

sicardd@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Goodrich Academy

100 Goodrich Street

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone: (978) 345-3244




Jessica Madrigal

BSN, RN, DESE certification

madrigalj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us



Health Services Links