21st Century Community Learning centers

Sue Tourigny

District Coordinator

978-407-3705

tourignys@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Notifications regarding 21st Century After School Programs have been sent out - please check your email.

While we are excited to offer 21st Century Programming at no cost this year, the amount of applicants more than doubled our capacity. Our first priority was to provide spots to students who participated in this program last year, and from there we were forced to rank students based on multiple data points. Spots were not based on a first come/first serve basis, as we had a quick turnaround time, and all applications submitted prior to the 9/13 deadline were given equal consideration.

We will be maintaining wait lists at each school, and as the year progresses we anticipate being able to welcome new students. We sincerely wish we could serve every student, but we simply cannot.

REGISTRATION FORM

media release

21st CCLC Registration - English.pdf
Media Release English.pdf
21st CCLC Registration - Spanish.pdf
Media Release Spanish.pdf

Site Coordinators

Crocker Elementary School

978-345-3290

Terry Montemurro - montemurrot@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Reingold Elementary School

978-345-3287

Heather Dancause - dancauseh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Greg Wironen - wironeng@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


South Street Elementary School

978-956-6081

Rebecca Goodlett - goodlettr@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Kelly Morrison - morrisonk@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Memorial Middle School

978-868-4288

Sue DiGeronimo - digeronimos@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Longsjo Middle School

978-343-2135

Dina Gagne - gagned@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Student Links