21st Century Community

Learning centers

DIRECTOR

Jennifer Fischer

fischerj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

978-237-4608 (text)

IMPORTANT REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Parents, if you have filled out the 21st Century online interest form for your child to participate in the afterschool program, we need you to fill out one more form to complete your child’s registration.

We need time to set up transportation for your child. Just a reminder, it takes 5 days to set this up for your child.

Your child can not start on October 4th unless this form is filled out. All completed forms can be returned to your child’s school office.

21st Century Reminder to Complete Registration Form.pdf
English - 21st Century Registration Permissions and Health Form.pdf
Spanish - 21st Century Registration Permission and Health.pdf

contact information and program hours

Memorial Middle School

Monday - Thursday, 1:50-4:20 p.m.

Site Coordinator

Sue DiGeronimo - digeronimos@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Longsjo Middle School

Monday - Thursday, 2:40 - 5:10 p.m.

Site Coordinator

Dina Gagne - gagned@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

McKay Arts Academy

Monday - Thursday, 2:40 - 5:10 p.m.

Site Coordinators

Christina Jaramillo - jaramilloc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Jacqueline Navedo - navedoj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Crocker Elementary School

Monday - Thursday, 3:30 - 6:00 p.m.

Site Coordinators

Kelly Morrison - morrisonk@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Tammy Tonry-Beaulac - tonryt@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Reingold Elementary School

Monday - Thursday, 3:30 - 6:00 p.m.

Site Coordinator

Terry Montemurro - montemurrot@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

South Street Elementary School

Monday - Thursday, 3:30 - 6:00 p.m.

Site Coordinators

Rebecca Goodlett - goodlettr@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Marcus Kitchen - kitchenm@fitchburg.k12.ma.us