21st Century Community Learning centers

District Coordinator

Sue Tourigny

978-407-3705

tourignys@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Site Coordinators

Crocker Elementary School

978-345-3290

Terry Montemurro - montemurrot@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Reingold Elementary School

(978) 345-3287

Heather Dancause - dancauseh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Greg Wironen - wironeng@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


South Street Elementary School

978-956-6081

Becky Maki - makie@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Kelly Morrison - morrisonk@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Memorial Middle School

978-868-4288

Sue DiGeronimo - digeronimos@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Longsjo Middle School

978-868-4333

Dina Gagne - gagned@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

calendar and Registration forms

21st CENTURY CALENDAR FOR 2018-19.pdf
21st C '19 Registration - English.pdf
21st C '19 Registration - Spanish.pdf

Student Links