21st Century Community Learning centers

Sue Tourigny

District Coordinator

978-407-3705

tourignys@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Reingold Reporter.pdf
Check out the first fiirst edition of the student-created newspaper for Reingold Elementary School!
21st CCLC Calendar 2019-2020 (revised).pdf

REGISTRATION FORMS

Site Coordinators

Crocker Elementary School

978-345-3290

Terry Montemurro - montemurrot@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Reingold Elementary School

978-345-3287

Heather Dancause - dancauseh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Greg Wironen - wironeng@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


South Street Elementary School

978-956-6081

Rebecca Goodlett - goodlettr@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Kelly Morrison - morrisonk@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Memorial Middle School

978-868-4288

Sue DiGeronimo - digeronimos@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Longsjo Middle School

978-343-2135

Dina Gagne - gagned@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Student Links