21st Century Community Learning centers

Sue Tourigny

District Coordinator

978-407-3705

tourignys@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

AT HOME 21ST CENTURY SUMMER CAMP

Site Coordinators

Crocker Elementary School

978-345-3290

Terry Montemurro - montemurrot@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Reingold Elementary School

978-345-3287

Heather Dancause - dancauseh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Greg Wironen - wironeng@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


South Street Elementary School

978-956-6081

Rebecca Goodlett - goodlettr@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Kelly Morrison - morrisonk@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Longsjo Middle School

978-868-4333

Dina Gagne - gagned@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Memorial Middle School

978-345-3295

Sue DiGeronimo - digeronimos@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Student Links